For Maine Al-Anon Members

On this page you will find links to helpful information on the activities of our Maine area committees and coordinators. 

You will also be able to access many documents related to service. 

Help me find information on...

Hover for more information

Hover for more information

Hover for more information

Hover for more information

Hover for more information

Hover for more information

Hover for more information

Hover for more information

Member
Outreach

Hover for more information

Hover for more information

Hover for more information

AA and Al-Anon

Hover for more information

Hover for more information

Hover for more information

 

Maine Area 23

World Service Committee Emails

 

Delegate: delegate@maineafg.org

Alternate Delegate: altdelegate@maineafg.org

Chair: chair@maineafg.org

Treasurer: treasurer@maineafg.org

Secretary: secretary@maineafg.org

Al-Anon Information Service: ais@maineafg.org

Alateen Coordinator: alateen@maineafg.org

Archive Coordinator: archives@maineafg.org

Convention Coordinator: convention@maineafg.org

Group Records Coordinator: grouprecords@maineafg.org

Institutions Coordinator: institutions@maineafg.org

Literature Coordinator: literature@maineafg.org

Membership Outreach Coordinator: memberoutreach@maineafg.orghave

Public Outreach Coordinator: po@maineafg.org

Round-Up Coordinator: roundup@maineafg.org

Hover for more information

Click Here for descriptions of all Area service positions.

 

District Representative Emails

 

Southern District 1: 

Southern District 2: MaineS2DR@gmail.com

Eastern District 1: districtrep.e1@gmail.com

Phone

Email

Toll-Free

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
(800)498-1844

Maine

(207)284-1844

© 2023
 

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​